A Sudden Arrival (IC)

Agent A

A curious sight appeared for anyone who happened to be watching the for anyone who happened to be watching the front gate of the Claremont Academy. A ripple appeared in the air, not unlike the mirage that appears on a road on a hot day. After a second, the ripple exploded with a small sound and a puff of yellow smoke, revealing a figure in a suit and fedora. Whatever happened, it didn't even break his stride as he walked towards the gate, adjusting his hat to sit straight on his head as he stepped towards the door. He stopped in front of the security booth to look at the parts of the campus he could see, smiling broadly. "Simply beautiful campus." Walking up to the booth, he offered a smile to the man inside as well. "Hello, my name is Dimitri Papadakis. I'm a new student here?"

The security guard took a glance before nodding towards the young man, much less unfazed by Dimitri's little stunt than he had predicted. "Right. Head to the admin building." The man slid a map of the campus through the small slot in the glass towards Dimitri. Dimitri looked over the map for the admin building, smiling to the man. "Thanks. I'll make my way over now." Stepping forward, he disappeared into another flash of yellow smoke, appearing in much the same fashion in the building, in front of the receptionist's desk. Offering another winning smile to the woman as he leaned on the high counter slightly, he tipped his hat. "Hello, ma'am. I'm Dimitri Papadakis. I've registered as a student here?"