Is it a sheet? Is it a tarpaulin? No! Its Supercape!

Supercape

Hello everybody, me and my hero (Supercape) have arrived in Freedom City!

Having glided in, I would like to shamelessly advertise for some heroic action, if any is going?

I am a bit of a newbie at all of this, by which I mean, complete newbie. Familiar enough with the system but not PBM.

However, I can offer an extremely spiffy cape, and totally unrealistic green radiation effects all in the spirit of superheroic fun. If someone can offer me some action, I will do my best to contribute (im ignorant but I do listen!) - would love to have Supercape debut!

Cheers for any help! :D

I'll give you the same offer I gave Roo. If you're interested in a meet and greet with one of my characters, let me know.

Usually our threads come in two types. Either a roleplay thread or a Combat thread (with RP thrown in). To further clarify, begin with the end in mind. Is the point of the thread just to post and have a chat with another hero? Or is it a Good guys vs. Bad guys no holds barred kind of thing? Think about that before you begin a thread, and make sure everyone is on the same level.

Thanks Quote... A meet and greet sounds good: Please bear in my mind I'm cutting my teeth on this! However, it would be a great chance to get to learn the ropes.

I need to learn both the RP and the combat ways of doing things, so either/or/and would be fantastic.

CHeers

"Cutting my teeth?"