INTRODUCTION

Who are you? Sum yourself up in one sentence.

An Atlantean exchange student, a skilled apprentice in our art of mechano-mysticism.

Do you have any nicknames, street names, titles, or nom de plume?

It was suggested that I take on a grand, heroic-sounding name in anticipation of becoming a superhero, so I chose Artificer.  (It’s a title, one I’m not technically qualified for yet, but I will be, and the surfacers don’t need to know that.)

What is your full birth name?

Heroditus Fabricus Stylianos

Where do you live?

I had lived in the city of Atlantis, but now I’m living in the “dormitories” at Claremont Academy, in Freedom City.

How old are you? What year were you born (if applicable)? 

16 (born 2003 September 1st, according to your surface world calendar)

PHYSICAL TRAITS

What is your gender? If not applicable, please explain.

Cis Male

How would you describe your heritage?

Atlantean

How tall are you?

6 feet 4 inches (1.93 m)

What is your body type?

Somewhere between mesomorphic and ectomorphic.  Broad, wide shoulders, thick & toned arms, V-shaped torso, flat but toned stomach, thin waist, thin & toned upper legs & calves.

Do you have any particular weaknesses, such as allergies or physical disabilities?

As with most Atlanteans, I struggle in arid environments.  Prolonged time spent out of water will weaken me. Also, like many Atlanteans -- though this is not widely known -- I am still adjusting to the surface world, specifically the “not constantly pressed in on all sides by water” aspect.  It is a deeply unnerving feeling, making me feel very exposed and alone.

How do you carry yourself? Are you graceful, or heavy on your feet? Can you be stealthy, do you walk with confidence? 

I walk with purpose, usually towards a workshop or library.  I’m somewhat graceful underwater; still adjusting to walking on dry land.

Describe your skin, eye, and hair color.