1. Where is your hero from?
Emerald City, born and bred.

2. How would your hero physically describe him/herself? Is this different from how others would?
About average height, with a toned body and looking good. Others might not notice Robin's relatively good shape, since she tends to wear loose clothing.

3. Does your hero have distinguishing speech characteristics or recurring mannerisms?
I guess I tend to sound excited and happy. Maybe a bit too excited sometimes?

4. What is your hero's motivation?
I wanna be a hero and save people!

5. What are your hero's greatest strengths and weaknesses?
I'm pretty smart and good at creating gadgets and tech. I guess I'm not really experienced in the whole hero thing yet, and I might get a bit too much about how super heroes work from tv shows and cartoons.

6. What does your hero love? What does your hero hate?
I love super heroes! They're just awesome! I don't really do the whole hating thing if I can help it, but bad guys that want to hurt other people, I guess.

7. How would you describe your character's mental and emotional state?
I guess I'm pretty happy and positive? Everything's possible and all that!

8. What does your hero fear the most?
I don't wanna end up getting anybody hurt.

9. What is your character's greatest ambition?
I wanna team up with the great heroes and help save the world! 

10. How does your hero feel about the state of the world and his/her place in it?
Emerald City should have more heroes, but otherwise, I'm good. I'll keep looking for ways to make it better, at least.

11. Does your hero have any prejudices? How does he/she get along with others?
Nope! Well, I don't like people that think they're better or more important than others, but otherwise, nope. Or bigots. So, bigoted against bigots, I guess?

12. Where do your heroes loyalties lie? In what order?
Justice, doing what's right and friends & family.

13. Does your hero have a lover or partner? How do they feel about the hero now?