Jump to content

Power feat question


Sandman XI

Recommended Posts

I think I know what he's talking about.

If his array was dynamic then he could have 2 (or more) powers active at the same time. He's asking if 2 such of these powers were in the array could he in effect hit someone with a stun and another person with confuse, using split attack. From my understanding of both the question and the rules (both of which are a little hazy) I would say no.

Link to comment

Just to make sure you know what I mean I was talking something like so:

AP: Super-Senses (Danger Sense (sight), Darkvision, Direction Sense, Distance Sense, Infravision, Low-Light Vision, Time Sense, Track, Ultravision, X-Ray Vision, et cetera)

Now when I activate this, does everything go on or can I pick and choose?

Link to comment
×
×
  • Create New...